Découvrez les prochains événements, activités et occasions d’apprentissage en santé mondiale, développement international et égalité des genres.

Prenez note que les événements de collecte de fonds ne seront pas affichés dans le calendrier.

Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

Together, let’s #EndTB: a World TB Day webinar

mars 15 @ 12:00 - 1:00

DATE: March 15 at 12:00pm ET, 11:00am CT, 10:00am MT, 9:00am PT, 1:00pm AT

Yes, we can #EndTB by 2030. Despite being preventable and largely treatable, tuberculosis (TB) takes the lives of 1.6 million people, and is one of the world’s deadliest infectious diseases, second only to COVID-19.

This webinar will focus on how people in Canada and abroad are impacted by TB and how Canada can contribute to the global and domestic fight against the disease.

Register for the #EndTB webinar

Détails

Date :
mars 15
Heure :
12:00 - 1:00
Catégorie d’évènement:

Organisateur

Icon