Découvrez les prochains événements, activités et occasions d’apprentissage en santé mondiale, développement international et égalité des genres.

Prenez note que les événements de collecte de fonds ne seront pas affichés dans le calendrier.

Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

Health for Humanity

25 mars 2021 @ 12:00 - 1:00

Join us on March 25 for Health for Humanity, a virtual convening of international health experts championing our collective effort to provide health care and eye care for all.

Thursday, March 25, 2021
10 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. GMT

The Health for Humanity virtual event will facilitate a crucial conversation about eye health care as an integral part of universal health coverage, and inspire you to take action to achieve good health and well-being for all. Thanks to our event sponsors, this free, one-hour virtual event will provide unique perspectives, expert analyses, and front-line examples of why now, more than ever, the world needs universal health coverage. Drawing from their diverse experience, our panel of health experts will explore the political, social and economic factors around UHC and the current state of health care, and share their knowledge on the importance of investing in strong and resilient health systems.

Détails

Date :
25 mars 2021
Heure :
12:00 - 1:00
Catégorie d’évènement:

Icon